Intro

Welcome to my current not-so-humble abode. If you’re currently reading this, it is because as of December 27, 2016, I’ve decided to trust you with my personal thoughts, and with that at the very least, I hope it’s at least somewhat interesting to read whatever I choose to put my two cents in. For everyone else, a quick rundown: I was born in London in the early 1990s, so having in life only gotten a chance to experience almost a decade in it, I’m pretty nostalgic about it. I’m a South Londoner and damn proud of it (Wasn’t till my teens I managed to say that). Also, other things I’m proud of:

Of being a geek, particularly a comic-book geek. And yes, of the superhero genre.
Of completing my first ever play (10 minutes long) shown in Greenwich Theatre on 7th November 2016.
Of my heritage: Ghanaian and proud (more on that later!)

So far, I have a pretty vague idea of what I want to do. With staying power, I’ll update you on whatever comes next. As they say, Whatever happens, happens for a reason maybe not.

